Cork Senior Hurling Panel Announced 2011-10-17 06:45:00

The Cork Senior Hurling training panel for the coming season has been announced and will be reviewed on an on-going basis.

To those outgoing players who aren't included in the panel at the moment, the management would like to pay tribute to the fantastic service they have given to the Cork jersey over the last few years. 

Jerry O'Connor is retiring from Inter-county hurling and Kieran Murphy is not available due to work commitments at present outside of the Cork area.

The full training panel is as follows:

Donal Og Cusack (Cloyne)
Martin Coleman (Ballinhassig)
Anthony Nash (Kanturk)
Christopher Joyce (Na Piarsaigh)
Stephen McDonnell (Glen Rovers)
Conor O'Sullivan (Sarsfields)
Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)
Ross Cashman (Kilbrittain)
Brian Murphy (Bride Rovers)
Shane O'Neill (Bishopstown)
John Gardiner (Na Piarsaigh)
Sean Og Ó hAilpín (Na Piarsaigh)
William Egan (Kilbrin)
Jamie Nagle (Midleton)
Patrick O'Mahony (Midleton)
Damien Cahalane (St. Finbarr's)
Lorcan McLoughlin (Kanturk)
Pa Cronin (Bishopstown)
Bill Cooper (Youghal)
Daniel Kearney (Sarsfields)
Tom Kenny (Grenagh)
Cathal Naughton (Newtownshandrum)
Ben O'Connor (Newtownshandrum)
Michael O'Sullivan (Tracton)
Eoin Dillon (Milford)
Niall McCarthy (Carrigtwohill)
Cian McCarthy (Sarsfields)
Conor Lehane (Midleton)
Luke O'Farrell (Midleton)
Jamie Coughlan (Newtownshandrum)
Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers)
Paudie O'Sullivan (Cloyne)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by