2015 Roll of Honour Championship & League Winners 2015-11-18 00:19:00

Championships and Leagues 2015 Roll of Honour. With competitions completed the Roll of Honour for 2015 is established. Comhghairdeas Libh!


Senior Hurling: Glen Rovers

Senior Football: Nemo Rangers

Premier Intermediate Hurling: Newcestown

Premier Intermediate Football: Carrigaline

Intermediate Hurling: Charleville

Intermediate Football: Fermoy

Junior A Hurling:  Dungourney

Junior A Football:  Bandon

Junior B Hurling: St Finbarrs

Junior B Football: Béal Atha'n Ghaorthaidh

County B Hurling: Shanballymore

County B Football: Kilmeen

U21 A Hurling: Blackrock

U21 B Hurling: Watergrasshill

U21 A Football: Valley Rovers

U21 B Football: Cill na Martra


RedFM Senior Hurling League: Midleton

Division 1 Hurling League: Fermoy

Division 2 Hurling League: Charleville

Division 3 Hurling League: Kanturk

Junior A Hurling League: Midleton

Junior B Hurling: Shanballymore

Kelleher Shield (Division 1 Football League): O'Donovan Rossa

Division 2 Football League: Ballincollig

Division 3 Football League: Mallow

Division 4 Football League: Kanturk  

Junior A Football League: Uibh Laoire

Junior B Football: Béal Atha'n Ghaorthaidh

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by Sportsmanager.ie