ScÓr Sinsear County Finals 2014: Torthaí 2014-03-09 23:11:00

Exciting fare in County Scór finals
Cork GAA clubs revealed their cultural talents at the County Scór Sinsear Finals hosted in the Eire Og Pavilion, Ovens on Sunday, March 9th.

Showcasing all the best in music, song and dance, the diverse fare offered excellent entertainment to all present, introduced by Fear An Ti Ciarán MaCana.

The 2014 county champions are
Rince Fóirne: (1) Clann na nGael (2) Boherbue
Amhránaíocht Aonair:  (1) Tracey Cronin (Iveleary), (2) Lisa O'Donovan (Courcey Rovers), 
Aithriseoireacht:  (1) Danny Corkery (Milford),  (2) John O'Sullivan (St. John's),  
Ceol Uirlise: (1) Boherbue, (2) Killeagh
Leiriú: (1)Bride Rovers (2) St. Colum's
Bailéad Ghrúpa:  (1) St. John's (2)Ballyclough
Rince Seit:  (1) Boherbue  (2) Clann na nGael 
Best Club: Clann na nGael

*With thanks to John Tarrant

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by