County ScÓr Sinsear Finals 2014-03-09 07:01:00

The Cork County Scór Sinsear Finals go ahead on this Sunday, March 9th, in the Eire Og Pavilion, Ovens, commencing at 6.30pm.

Excellent cultural fare is promised at the 45th hosting of the finals, with GAA clubs from across the county putting forward the best in music, song and dance. The finalists are
  • Rince Fóirne: Boherbue, Clann na nGael, St. Colums
  • Amhránaíocht Aonair: Mary O'Regan (Belgooly), Lisa O'Donovan (Courcey Rovers), Conor Linehan (Millstreet), Kevin O'Dwyer (Freemount), Ger Clifford (Lisgoold), Abbey Ní Loinsigh (Cobh), Joe Sharkey (St. Colum's), Caroline O’Shea (Kilshannig), Tracey Cronin (Iveleary), Con Feeney (Dripsey)
  • Aithriseoreacht: : Rose Nyhan (Courcey Rovers), John O'Sullivan (St. Johns), Michael O'Riordan (Killeagh), Francis Connery (Lisgoold), Danny Corkery (Milford), John Feeney (Dripsey)
  • Ceol Uirlise: Boherbue, Cobh, Killeagh, Grenagh.
  • Leiriú: Bride Rovers, St. Colum's, Millstreet
  • Bailéad Ghrúpa: St. John's, Courcey Rovers, Ballygarvan, Watergrasshill, Ballyclough, Dripsey
  • Rince Seit: Boherbue, Clann na nGael, St. Colums

Go n-éirí go breá libh!

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by