No joy for Cork at All Ireland ScÓr na nÓg Finals 2014-03-01 19:48:00

No joy for Cork at All Ireland Scór na nÓg Finals
Cork teams delivered brave showings but returned empty-handed from the All-Ireland Scór na nÓg Finals in Castlebar tonight..
Well done to competent performances from Boherbue, Clodagh O’Donovan(Courcey Rvs), Clyda Rovers and Aghabullogue.
Bride Rovers Orla Arnold (pictured) compered the proceedings as Bean An Tí.
The 2014 All Ireland Scór na nÓg champions are

Rince Fóirne: Na Fianna (Dublin)
Amhránaíocht Aonair: Molly Donnery(Laois)
Ceol Uirlise: Drumhowan (Monaghan)
Aithriseoreacht: Alison Gilmartin(Spa-Kerry)
Bailéad Ghrúpa: Febane(Offaly
Leiriú: Borrisoleigh (Tipperary)
Rince Seit: Spa (Kerry)

*With thanks to John Tarrant

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by