Munster ScÓr na nÓg Semi-Finals in Millstreet 2014-01-07 07:13:00

Munster Scór na nÓg  semi finals
Cork teams go in search of positions in the Munster Scór na nÓg Finals this weekend, with Millstreet GAA Community Hall hosting a semi-final on Sunday at 2.30pm.

County champions from Cork, Kerry and  Limerick will progress from the Millstreet event to the  Munster Final scheduled for Mallow on Sunday, January 26.

Forming the basis of the Cork line-up in the provincial route are representatives drawn from Boherbue, Clyda Rovers, Courcey Rovers, Lisgoold Ladies Football and Carbery Rangers.

The line up for the Munster semi finals is
Rince Fóirne: Boherbue (pictured), Spa (Kerry), Crecora (Limerick).
Amhráníocht Aonair: Clodagh O’Donovan - Courcey Rovers, Orla Keane - Ballymacelligot, Diarmuid Curtin - Tournafulla
Aithriseoireacht: Laura Whelan - Lisgoold Ladies Football, Allison Fitzmartin - Spa,  Diarmuid Curtin - Tournafulla
Ceol Urlise:, Clyda Rovers, Fossa (Kerry), Tournafulla (Limerick).
Leiriú: Carbery Rangers,  Na Gaeil (Kerry), Croom(Limerick).
Bailéad Ghrúpa: Boherbue, Keel (Kerry), Shamrock Gaels (Limerick).
Rince Seit: Boherbue, Spa (Kerry), St. Kieran's (Limerick).

Go n-éiri leo go léir!

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by