Cork Appointments to National Committees 2012-04-29 14:33:00

Ard-Comhairle recently ratified appointments to National Committees for the 2012-14 period. The following Cork representatives are included: 

Rules Advisory Committee: Frank Murphy (Cathaoirleach)

Coiste Náisiúnta Scór: Liam O Laochdha (Cathaoirleach)

Hurling Development Committee: John Fenton, John Meyler

Standing Committee on Playing Rules: Frank Murphy, Donal Og Cusack

National Officer Development Committee: Des Cullinane

IT and Communications: Tracey Kennedy

National Child Welfare and Protection Committee: Marc Sheehan, Irene Hogan

National Games Development Committee: Mary O'Connor (Camogie)

National Safety Workgroup: PJ Murphy 

Iar-Uachtárán Críostóir Ó Cuana will also serve on Coiste Bainisti for 2012. 

Click here for the full list of committees. 


Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by