Hurling Selectors 2017-11-14 23:00:00

The selectors for the various Hurling teams  were ratified at tonight's County Board meeting to join the coaches who had already been ratified at a previous meeting.

Senior Hurling
John Meyler will be joined by Donal O Mahony (Bishopstown), Kieran Murphy (Sarsfields) and a member of the U21 hurling management which is to be confirmed.

U21 Hurling
Denis Ring will be joined by John O Dwyer (Ballincollig), Liam Martin (Glen Rovers), John Mortell (Ballyhea) and Fergus Ryan (Mallow).

Minor Hurling (U17)
John Considine will be joined by Donal Burke (Midleton), Sean Crowley (Killeagh), Donal Collins (Blackrock) and Niall O Halloran (Ballinhassig)  

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by