Nominations for Officerships & delegates 2018 update 2017-11-14 23:00:00

Following the close of withdrawals on Monday. See below officers elected for 2018, and in the case of Leas Cathaoirleach, Cisteoir and Oifigeach Forbartha, candidates seeking election.
Ballot papers will be issued to clubs and Board members shortly.

Tracey Kennedy
Leas Cathaoirleach
Richard Murphy
Kevin O Donovan
John Feeney
Diarmuid Gowen
John O Flynn
Oifigeach Forbartha
Jim Hanley
Pat Horgan
Donal Leahy
Oifigeach Gaeilge & Cultúir
Diarmuid Breatnach
Oifigeach Oiliúna
Ronan Dwane
Teachta ar Ard Chomhairle (Central Council Delegate)
Bob Ryan 

Teachtai ar Chomhairle na Mumhan (Munster Council Delegates)
Marc Sheehan
Gerard Lane

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by