The Cork U17 Hurling team for All-Ire Final has been announced. 2017-08-03 21:00:00

The Cork U17 Hurling team to play Dublin in next Sunday's All-Ireland U17 Hurling Competition Final has been announced as follows

1Eoin DavisSt Catherines
2Eoin RocheBride Rovers
3Ciaran NyhanBallinscarthy
4Ronan SheehanMallow
5Cormac O'BrienNewtownshandrum
6Conor O'CallaghanDromtarriffe
7Aaron Walsh BarryCarrigtwohill
8Daire ConneryNa Piarsaigh
9Sean TwomeyCourcey Rovers
10Tommy O'ConnellMidleton
11Declan HanlonBlarney
12Brian RocheBride Rovers - Capt
13Blake MurphyNa Piarsaigh
14Joe StackCastlemartyr
15Colin O'BrienLiscarrollchurchtown Gaels

16Luke DonovanNa Piarsaigh
17Jamie CoppsBallyhea
18Sean O'SullivanMidleton
19Ronan McCarthySt Oliver Plunketts
20Liam RyanInniscarra
21Killian MurphySarsfields
22Shane O ReganWatergrasshill
23Owen McCarthyInniscarra
24Shane BarrettBlarney

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by