All-Ireland Intermediate Hurling Championship Final 2017-07-23 08:00:00

The first Cork inter-county team to be play in the new Pairc Uí Chaoimh will be the Intermediate Hurling team when they take on Kilkenny in the All-Ireland Intermediate Hurling Championship Final as a curtain raiser to the Waterford v Wexford All-Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Quarter-Final next Sunday 23rd July @ 2pm.

All-Ireland Intermediate Hurling Championship Final

Sunday 23rd July

Cork v Kilkenny

@ Páirc Uí Chaoimh, 2pm

Referee: Colum Cunning

Extra Time if Necessary

There will be live coverage of the game on C103, Radio na Gaeltachta with updates on Cork's 96FM, Red FM, Cork GAA website and Twitter page, but nothing beats being there!!

The Cork Intermediate Hurling team for Sunday's All-Ireland Final has been announced as follows

1. Patrick Collins - Ballinhassig
2. Brian O' Sullivan - Fermoy
3. Shane O' Donovan - Mayfield Capt
4. Shane Hegarty - Dungourney
5. Kieran Morrison - Fermoy
6. Donnacha O' Donovan - Ballinhassig
7. Kevin Kavanagh - Carrigaline
8. Danny O' Flynn - Charleville
9. Michael Collins - Ballinhassig
10. Darren Casey - Charleville
11. Nicky Kelly - Mayfield
12. Gerry O' Neill - Courcey Rovers
13. Sean Hayes - Mallow
14. Willie Leahy - Aghada
15. David Drake - Carrigaline
16. Aidan Long - Mallow
17. Alan Dennehy - Charleville
18. Tom Lawerance - Brian Dillons
19. Ciaran O' Brien - St Ita's
20. Lorcan O'Neill - Kanturk
21. John Cooper - Eire Og
22. Rob O' Shea - Carrigaline
23. Noel McNamara - Kilworth
24. Mark Kennefick - Ballygarvan

Ronan Dwane - Aghada
Pat O' Connell - Delaneys Rovers
Ronan Sheehan - Mallow
Peter Brennan - Ballinhassig
Jerry Lenihan - Inniscarra

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by