Today - Cork v Tipperary Munster Senior Hurling Championship 2017-05-21 08:00:00

Munster Senior Hurling Championship 
Cork v Tipperary
Sunday, May 21st
4pm @ Semple Stadium, Thurles
Referee: James Owens (Wexford)

The Cork team has been announced as follows.

1. Anthony Nash - Kanturk

2. Stephen McDonnell - Glen Rovers (Capt)

3. Damien  Cahalane - St Finbarr's

4. Colm Spillane - Castlelyons

5. Christopher Joyce - Na Piarsaigh 

6. Mark Ellis - Millstreet 

7. Mark Coleman - Blarney

8. Bill Cooper - Youghal

9. Darragh Fitzgibbon - Charleville

10. Seamus Harnedy - St Ita's

11. Conor Lehane - Midleton

12. Shane Kingston - Douglas

13. Alan Cadogan - Douglas

14. Patrick Horgan - Glen Rovers

15. Luke Meade - Newcestown


16. Patrick Collins - Ballinhassig

17. Conor O Sullivan - Sarsfields

18. Killian Burke - Midleton

19. Lorcan McLoughlin - Kanturk

20. Chris O Leary - Valley Rovers

21. Brian Lawton - Castlemartyr

22. Dean Brosnan - Glen Rovers 

23. Luke O Farrell - Midleton

24. Michael Cahalane - Bandon

25. Michael O' Halloran - Blackrock

26. Cormac Murphy - Mallow

There will be live coverage of the game on RTE Sports, C103, Radio na Gaeltachta with updates on Cork's 96FM, Red FM, Cork GAA website and Twitter page, but nothing beats being there!!

Match Day Ticket Information

  • Adult Covered Stand: €30
  • Adult Uncovered Stand: €25
  • Adult Terrace: €20
  • Juveniles U-16’s in all Areas: €5

Rebate of €5 for Students/Seniors with valid id prior to entry at the designated stiles.

Ticket will be available at the grounds in Thurles and are still available at selected Centra/Supervalu Stores as below

Tickets are also available at Centra and Supervalu Stores

Centra/Supervalu Ticket Outlets

Herlihy's Centra Bishopstown

O' Feary's Centra Blarney

Ahern's Centra Carrigtwohill

Centra / Topaz Charleville

Centra Clonakilty

Centra/Topaz Innishannon

Herlihy's Centra Fermoy

Centra Kinsale Road

Centra Mallow

Centra Rochestown

Centra South Douglas Road

Whyte's Centra Togher

Centra Watergrasshill

Cronin’Supermarket, Ballylickey

Down's SuperValu Ballincollig

Quish's SuperValu Ballincollig

Caulfield's SuperValu Bandon

Bigg's SuperValu Bantry

Scally's SuperValu Blackrock

Collins SuperValu Blarney

SuperValu Boherbue

Collin's SuperValu Carrigaline

Murphy's SuperVal Castletownbere

Dick's SuperValu Charleville

Scally's SuperValu Clonakilty

Garvey's SuperValu Cobh

Healys SuperValu Dunmanway

Riordan's SuperValu Fermoy

Ryans SuperValu Glanmire

Ryans SuperValu Grange

Singleton, SuperValu Hollyhill

Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk

SuperValu Kinsale

O' Leary's SuperValu Macroom

Dano's SuperValu Mallow

Murray's SuperValu Mayfield

Cauldfield's SuperValu Merchant Quay

Hurley's SuperValu Midleton

SuperValu Millstreet

Farrell's SuperValu Mitchelstown

O Keffee's SuperValu Newmarket

Field's SuperValu Skibbereen

Ryan's SuperValu Togher

Brookes SuperValu Youghal

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by