Tonight Cork v Tipperary Munster U17 Hurling Ch/ship Semi-Final 2017-04-18 08:00:00

Munster U17 Hurling Championship Semi-Final

Tuesday 18th April, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Cork v Tipperary
Venue: Pairc Ui Rinn
Referee: Thomas Walsh (Waterford)
Extra time if necessary

There will be updates on Cork's 96FM, Cork GAA website and Twitter page, but nothing beats being there!!

The Cork team/panel to play Tipperary in the Munster U17 Hurling Championship Semi-Final tonight @ 7pm in Pairc Ui Rinn has been announced as follows. 

The panel shows two changes from the Limerick game, Aaron Walsh Barry & Denis McBarron replacing Cormac O Brien & Shane Barrett while the team has one change, Aaron Walsh Barry replacing Liam Ryan at wing back which see's Daire Connery moving from wing back to midfield

Cork U17 Hurling Team.

Luke Donovan - Na Piarsaigh

Eoin Roche - Bride Rovers

Ciaran Nyhan - Ballinascarthy

Ronan Sheehan - Mallow

Aaron Walsh Barry - Carrigtwohill

Conor O'Callaghan - Dromtarriffe

Jack Hallahan - Cloyne

Daire Connery - Na Piarsaigh - Captain

Sean Twomey - Courcey Rovers

Declan Hanlon - Blarney

Colin O'Brien - Granard Gaels

Tommy O'Connell - Midleton

Owen McCarthy - Inniscarra

 Joe Stack - Kilta Og

Brian Roche - Bride Rovers


Eoin Davis - St. Catherines

 Jamie Copps - Ballyhea

Sean McCarthy - Fermoy

Ronan McCarthy - St Oliver Plunketts

Liam Ryan - Inniscarra

Kevin Finn - Midleton

Kian Farmer - Midleton

Killian Murphy - Sarsfields

Denis McBarron - Carrigaline

Selectors: John Considine - Manager (Sarsfields), Sean Crowley (Killeagh), Donal Burke (Midleton)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by