Today's Allianz Leagues Double Header in Pairc Ui Rinn 2017-04-02 08:00:00

Following their excellent victory away to Derry the footballers conclude their Allianz Football programme next Sunday with a game against Down where victory will ensure that they will retain their Division 2 status for 2018. The hurlers who recorded a splendid one point victory over Tipperary in their final group game, qualified for the Allianz Hurling League Qtr-Final against Limerick next Sunday. Both games will be played as a double bill in Pairc Ui Rinn with the footballers in action @ 2pm followed by the hurlers @ 4pm.

Allianz Football League Division-2 

Round 7

Cork v Down

Sunday, April 2nd

2pm @ Pairc Ui Rinn,

Referee: James Molloy

The Cork Senior Football team to play Down next Sunday in the Allianz Football League in Pairc Ui Rinn @ 2pm has been announced as follows.

1. Ken O'Halloran (Bishopstown)

2. Michael Shields (St Finbarrs)

3. Tom Clancy (Clonakilty)

4. Kevin Crowley (Millstreet)

5. Colm O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh) 

6. James Loughrey (Mallow)

7. Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)

8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)

9. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)

10. John O Rourke (Carbery Rangers)

11. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)

12. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)

13. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough) 

14. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)

15. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers) - Captain


16. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa)

17. Aidan Walsh (Kanturk)

18. Alan O Connor (St Colums)

19. Barry O Driscoll (Nemo Rangers)

20. Conor Dorman (Bishopstown)

21. Donal Og Hodnett (O Donovan Rossa)

22. Donncha O Connor (Ballydesmond)

23. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown)

24. John McLoughlin (Kanturk)

25. Niall Coakley (St Judes)

26. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)

Allianz Hurling League Division-1


Cork v Limerick

Sunday, April 2nd.

4pm @ Pairc Ui Rinn

Referee: Fergal Horan (Extra time If Required)

The Cork Senior Hurling team to play Limerick in the Allianz Hurling league Qtr-Final on Sunday 2nd April in Pairc Ui Rinn @ 4pm has been announced as follows.

1. Anthony Nash - Kanturk

2. Stephen McDonnell - Glen Rovers (Captain)  

3. Damien Cahalane - St Finbarr's

4. Colm Spillane - Castlelyons

5. Christopher Joyce - Na Piarsaigh

6. Mark Ellis - Millstreet

7. Mark Coleman - Blarney

8. Lorcan McLoughlin - Kanturk   

9. Dean Brosnan - Glen Rovers

10. Bill Cooper - Youghal  

11. Darragh Fitzgibbon - Charleville 

12. Luke Meade - Newcestown

13. Alan Cadogan - Douglas

14. Seamus Harnedy - St Ita's

15. Patrick Horgan - Glen Rovers


16. Patrick Collins - Ballinhassig

17. Killian Burke - Midleton

18. David Griffin - Carrigaline

19. Jack Sheehan - Erins Own

20. Chris O'Leary - Valley Rovers   

21. Cormac Murphy - Mallow

22. Brian Lawton - Castlemartyr

23. Daniel Kearney - Sarsfields

24. Luke O'Farrell - Midleton

25. Michael Cahalane - Bandon

26. Michael O' Halloran - Blackrock

There will be live coverage of the game on C103, Radio na Gaeltachta with updates on Cork's 96FM, Red FM, Cork GAA website and Twitter page, but nothing beats being there!!

Ticket Information
Advance Ticket Purchase 
Admission for the game is €20 for adults but buy your tickets before Sunday, at Centra/Supervalu stores (see list below) and you’ll only pay €15!!! Usual concessions apply, and U16s are free
Match-Day Price:
Adult: €20.00
Concession (Student/OAP): €15.00 available at the venue on the day with valid I.D.
Juveniles (Under 16 Years of Age): Free of Charge
All tickets for this match are UNRESERVED 

On match day tickets can be purchased at the ticket booths in Pairc Ui Rinn or at Centra/Supervalu stores (see list below) 

Ticket only Turnstiles

Cashless turnstiles will operate for the Allianz League home games at Páirc Uí Rinn.

Ticket Vending Booth

On match days patrons can purchase and pay for tickets at the booths and then proceed to the turnstile gaining admission on ticket presentation. Adult tickets €20.00.

Centra/Supervalu Ticket Outlets

Herlihy's Centra Bishopstow
O' Feary's Centra Blarne
Ahern's Centra Carrigtwohill
Centra / Topaz Charleville
Centra Clonakilty
Centra/Topaz Innishannon
Herlihy's Centra Fermoy
Centra Kinsale Road
Centra Mallow
Centra Rochestown
Centra South Douglas Road
Whyte's Centra Togher
Centra Watergrasshill
Cronin’Supermarket, Ballylickey
Down's SuperValu Ballincollig
Quish's SuperValu Ballincollig
Caulfield's SuperValu Bandon
Bigg's SuperValu Bantry
Scally's SuperValu Blackrock
Collins SuperValu Blarney
SuperValu Boherbue
Collin's SuperValu Carrigaline
Murphy's SuperVal Castletownbere
Dick's SuperValu Charleville
Scally's SuperValu Clonakilty
Garvey's SuperValu Cobh
Healys SuperValu Dunmanway
Riordan's SuperValu Fermoy
Ryans SuperValu Glanmire
Ryans SuperValu Grange
Singleton, SuperValu Hollyhill
Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk
SuperValu Kinsale
O' Leary's SuperValu Macroom
Dano's SuperValu Mallow
Murray's SuperValu Mayfield
Cauldfield's SuperValu Merchant Quay
Hurley's SuperValu Midleton
SuperValu Millstreet
Farrell's SuperValu Mitchelstown
O Keffee's SuperValu Newmarket
Field's SuperValu Skibbereen
Ryan's SuperValu Togher
Brookes SuperValu Youghal 

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by