Today's Allianz Football League Cork v Clare 2017-03-05 08:00:00

Allianz Football League Division-2 

Round 4

Cork v Clare

Sunday, March 5th

2pm @ Cusack Park, Ennis.

Referee: Niall Ward

The Cork Senior Football team to play Clare next Sunday in the Allianz Football League in Cusack Park @ 2pm has been announced as follows.

1. Ken O'Halloran (Bishopstown) 

2. Michael Shields (St Finbarrs) 

3. Tom Clancy (Clonakilty) 

4. Kevin Crowley (Millstreet)

5. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy) 

6. James Loughrey (Mallow) 

7. Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)

 8. Aidan Walsh (Kanturk) 

9. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues) 

10. Brian O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh) 

11. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers) 

12. John O Rourke (Carbery Rangers) 

13. Niall Coakley (St Judes) 

14. Donncha O Connor (Ballydesmond) 

15. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers) - Captain 


16. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa) 

17. Colm O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)

18. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough)

19. Conor Dorman Bishopstown)

20. Donal Og Hodnett (O Donovan Rossa)

21. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)

22. John McLoughlin (Kanturk)

23. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)

24. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)

25. Matthew Taylor (Mallow)

26. Kevin Davis (O Donovan Rossa)

There will be live coverage of the game on C103, Radio na Gaeltachta with updates on Red FM, Cork GAA website and Twitter page, but nothing beats being there!!

Ticket Information
Advance Ticket Purchase

Admission for the game is €15 for adults but buy your tickets before Sunday either online at or or at Centra/Supervalu stores (see list below) and you’ll only pay €12!!! Usual concessions apply, and U16s are free

Pre-Purchase discount ends midnight on the day before the game.
Online sales end on Wednesday's at 2pm.
Match-Day Price:
Adult: €15.00
Concession (Student/OAP): €12.00 available at the venue on the day with valid I.D.
Juveniles (Under 16 Years of Age): Free of Charge
All tickets for this match are UNRESERVED 

Centra/Supervalu Ticket Outlets

Herlihy's Centra Bishopstown
O' Feary's Centra Blarney
Ahern's Centra Carrigtwohill
Centra / Topaz Charleville
Centra Clonakilty
Centra/Topaz Innishannon
Herlihy's Centra Fermoy
Centra Kinsale Road
Centra Mallow
Centra Rochestown
Centra South Douglas Road
Whyte's Centra Togher
Centra Watergrasshill
Cronin’Supermarket, Ballylickey
Down's SuperValu Ballincollig
Quish's SuperValu Ballincollig
Caulfield's SuperValu Bandon
Bigg's SuperValu Bantry
Scally's SuperValu Blackrock
Collins SuperValu Blarney
SuperValu Boherbue
Collin's SuperValu Carrigaline
Murphy's SuperVal Castletownbere
Dick's SuperValu Charleville
Scally's SuperValu Clonakilty
Garvey's SuperValu Cobh
Healys SuperValu Dunmanway
Riordan's SuperValu Fermoy
Ryans SuperValu Glanmire
Ryans SuperValu Grange
Singleton, SuperValu Hollyhill
Twohigs SuperValu Kanturk
SuperValu Kinsale
O' Leary's SuperValu Macroom
Dano's SuperValu Mallow
Murray's SuperValu Mayfield
Cauldfield's SuperValu Merchant Quay
Hurley's SuperValu Midleton
SuperValu Millstreet
Farrell's SuperValu Mitchelstown
O Keffee's SuperValu Newmarket
Field's SuperValu Skibbereen
Ryan's SuperValu Togher
Brookes SuperValu Youghal

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by