Cork v Tipperary Munster Senior Football Championship 2016-06-12 09:30:00

Cork will play Tipperary in the Munster Senior Football Championship Semi-Final on Sunday 12th June in Semple Stadium, Thurles @ 3.30pm. The games will preceded by the Junior game between Cork and Tipperary. 

Munster Senior Football Championship 
Cork v Tipperary
Sunday, June 12th
3.30pm @ Semple Stadium, Thurles
Referee: Paddy Neilan (Roscommon)

The Cork Senior Football Team to play Tipperary in the Munster Senior Football 
Championship Semi-Final on Sunday has been announced as follows 
1. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa)
2. Conor Dorman (Bishopstown)
3. Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)
4. James Loughrey (Mallow)
5. Tomas Clancy (Fermoy)
6. Brian O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
7. Kevin O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
8. Sean Kiely (Ballincollig)
9. Ian Maguire (St Finbarr's)
10. Colm O Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)
11. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
12. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
13. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough)
14. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)
15. John O Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
16. Micheal Martin (Nemo Rangers)
17. Daniel Goulding (Eire Og)
18. Donncha O Connor (Ballydesmond)
19. Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)
20. Noel Galvin (Ballincollig)
21. Peter Kelleher (Kilmichael)
22. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
23. Sean Powter (Douglas)
24. Sean White (Clonakilty)
25. Stephen Cronin (Nemo Rangers)
26. Tom Clancy (Clonakilty)

Munster Junior Football Championship 
Cork v Tipperary
Sunday, June 12th
1.30pm @ Semple Stadium, Thurles
Referee: Barry Kelly (Clare)

The Cork Junior Football team to play Tipperary on Sunday 12th June @ 1.30pm in Semple Stadium has been announced as follows

(1)   Anthony Casey    (Kiskeam)
(2)   Diarmuid  Colfer    (Glanworth)
(3)   Peter Murphy    (Bandon)
(4)   John  Mullins    (Eire  Og)
(5)   David O Neill    (Mayfield)
(6)   Bart    Daly    (Newmarket)
(7)   Kieran Histon    (Cobh)
(8)   Brian  Coughlan    (Kinsale)
(9)   Cillian Brosnan    (Brian Dillons)
(10) Michael Vaughan    (Millstreet)
(11) Killian O Hanlon    (Kilshannig)
(12) Ryan Harkin    (Mallow)
(13) Mark  Sugrue    (Bandon)
(14) Gerry  O Connor    (Boherbue)
(15) David Harrington    (Adrigole)
(16) Anthony Kidney    (Passage)
(17) Colm Hyde    (Naomh Aban)
(18) Matthew  Taylor    (Mallow)
(19) Niall McCarthy    (Kinsale)
(20) T.J  Brosnan    (Newmarket)
(21) Sean O Leary    (Bantry Blues)
(22) Chris Moynihan    (Gabriel Rangers)
(23) Eoghan Buckley    (St Michaels)
(24) Paul Condon    (Mayfield)

There will be live coverage of the both games on C103, with updates on the Cork GAA website and Twitter page, but nothing beats being there!!  

Ticket Information
Adults: €15
Students/OAP: Purchase Adult tickets and receive a 5 euro concession at designated turnstiles prior to entry
Under 16s: Free

Tickets are now for sale online at  or

Tickets are also available at Centra and Supervalu Stores
Centra/Supervalu Ticket Outlets
Centra Carrigtwohill Cork
SuperValu Hollyhill Cork
SuperValu Blarney Cork
SuperValu Castletownbere Cork
SuperValu Dunmanway Cork
SuperValu Kanturk Cork
SuperValu Millstreet Cork
SuperValu Newmarket Cork
SuperValu Skibbereen Cork
SuperValu Blackrock Cork
SuperValu Glanmire Cork
SuperValu Ballincollig - Quish's Cork
SuperValu Charleville Cork
SuperValu Youghal Cork
SuperValu Togher Cork
SuperValu Bandon Cork
SuperValu Midleton Cork
SuperValu Carrigaline Cork
SuperValu Fermoy Cork
SuperValu Bantry Cork
SuperValu Mallow Cork
SuperValu Clonakilty Cork
SuperValu Ballincollig - Down's Cork
SuperValu Merchants Quay Cork
SuperValu Mitchelstown Cork
SuperValu Grange Cork
SuperValu Cobh Cork
Centra Fermoy Cork
Centra Mallow Cork
Centra Bishopstown Cork
Centra Crosshaven Cork
Centra Charleville Cork
Centra Tower Cork
Centra Togher Cork
The Pavilion Cafe Bar Cork
Pluggd Records Cork 

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by