Cork Senior Hurling Team v Galway Named   23/07/2015

Cork play Galway in the GAA Hurling All Ireland Senior Championship Quarter Finals in Semple Stadium, Thurles, Sunday 26th July at 4pm. Game preceded by SHC Dublin v Waterford 2pm and Minor Hurling Limerick v Galway 12 noon.

Competition: All Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Quarter Finals

Fixture: Cork v Galway

When: Sunday 26th July 4pm

Where: Semple Stadium, Thurles

Referee: James Owens 

We'll have live updates from the game here on the website and on our Twitter page @OfficialCorkGAA

The game will be broadcast on C103FM and RTE2

Team Cork Senior Hurling

1.   Anthony Nash (Kanturk)

2.   Shane O’Neill (Bishopstown)

3.   Brian Murphy (Bride Rovers)

4.   Stephen McDonnell (Glen Rovers)

5.   Damien Cahalane (St Finbarr’s)

6.   Mark Ellis (Millstreet)

7.   Cormac Murphy (Mallow)

8.   Aidan Walsh (Kanturk)

9.   Daniel Kearney (Sarsfields)

10. Brian Lawton (Castlemartyr)

11. Patrick Cronin (Bishopstown)

12. Bill Cooper (Youghal)

13. Conor Lehane (Midleton)

14. Seamus Harnedy (St. Ita’s)

15. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by