Cork Senior Football Team to Play Tipperary on Saturday   19/06/2014
The Cork Senior Football team to play Tipperary in the Munster Semi-Final on Saturday night at Páirc uí Chaoimh will line out as follows (scroll down for list):

   1. Ken O'Halloran
 2. Michael Shields
St. Finbarr's - Captain
  3. Thomas Clancy
  4. Noel Galvin
 5. James Loughrey
  6. Patrick Kelly
 7. John O'Rourke
Carbery Rangers
          8. Andrew O'Sullivan
   9. Fintan Goold

10. Mark Collins
 11. Paul Kerrigan
Nemo Rangers
12. Barry O'Driscoll
Nemo Rangers

13. Daniel Goulding
 Eire Óg
14. Brian Hurley
15. John Hayes
Carbery Rangers 

1. Ken O’Halloran (Bishopstown)
2. Michael Shields (St. Finbarr’s)
3. Thomas Clancy (Clonakilty)
4. Noel Galvin (Ballincollig)
5. James Loughrey (Mallow)
6. Patrick Kelly (Ballincollig)
7. John O’Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
8. Andrew O’Sullivan (Castletownbere)
9. Fintan Goold (Macroom)
10. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
11. Paul Kerrigan (Nemo Rangers)
12. Barry O’Driscoll (Nemo Rangers)
13. Daniel Goulding (Éire Óg)
14. Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)
15. John Hayes (Carbery Rangers)

While Brian Cuthbert has elected to start without the three dual players, Damien Cahalane, Aidan Walsh and Eoin Cadogan, he has nonetheless named an experienced side, with Noel Galvin the only championship débutant. 

16. David Hanrahan (Douglas)
17. Jamie O’Sullivan (Bishopstown)
18. Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)
19. Damien Cahalane (Castlehaven)
20. Tomás Clancy (Fermoy)
21. Aidan Walsh (Kanturk)
22. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
23. Colm O’Driscoll (Tadhg MacCárthaigh)
24. Donal Óg Hodnett (O’Donovan Rossa)
25. Colm O’Neill (Ballyclough)
26. Cathal Vaughan (Uibh Laoire)

Not considered due to injury: Donncha O'Connor, Kevin Crowley, Brian O'Driscoll

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by