Cork Under 20 Hurling Team announced   22/08/2019

The Cork Under 20 Hurling Team to play Tipperary in the Bord Gais Energy All Ireland Final on Saturday has been announced. 

1.Ger Collins (Ballinhassig)
2.Conor O’Callaghan (Dromtarrife)
3.James Keating (Kildorrery) - Captain 
4.Eoin Roche (Bride Rovers)
5.Ger Millerick (Fr O’Neills)
6.Sean O’Leary Hayes (Midleton)
7.Robert Downey (Glen Rovers)
8.Ryan Walsh (Kanturk )
9.Tommy O’Connell (Midleton)
10.Sean Twomey (Courcey Rovers)
11.Brian Roche (Bride Rovers)
12.Daire Connery (Na Piarsaigh)
13.Brian Turnbull (Douglas)
14.Shane O’Regan (Watergrasshill).
15.Padraig Power (Blarney)
16.Ian Butler (Kildorrery)
17.Ronan Sheehan (Mallow)
18.Jamie Copps (Ballyhea)
19.Craig Hanifin (Na Piarsaigh)
20.Declan Hanlon (Blarney)
21.Barry Murphy (Castlelyons)
22.Simon Kennefick (Glen Rovers)
23.Evan Sheehan (Na Piarsaigh)
24.Liam O’Shea (Lisgoold)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by