Today's National Hurling League game   10/03/2019

National Hurling League

Round 5

Cork vs Tipperary 

Date: Sunday March 10th. Time 2pm

Venue: Pairc Ui Rinn

Referee: Sean Cleere (Kilkenny)

We'll have live updates from the game on the website and on our Twitter page @OfficialCorkGAA . There will also be live coverage on C103fm, with updates on 96FM and Red FM.

The Cork Senior Hurling team for Round 5 of the National Hurling League against Tipperary this Sunday has been announced.


1. Anthony Nash (Kanturk)

2. Darren Browne (Kanturk)

3. Damien Cahalane (St Finbarrs)

4. Stephen McDonnell (Glen Rovers)

5. Christopher Joyce (Na Piarsaigh)

6. Tim O' Mahony (Newtownshandrum)

7. Eoin Cadogan (Douglas)

8. Cormac Murphy (Mallow) 

9. Bill Cooper (Youghal) 

10. Conor Lehane (Midleton)

11. Seamus Harnedy (St Itas) - Captain 

12. Dan Dooley (Bride Rovers)

13. Alan Cadogan (Douglas)

14. Aidan Walsh (Kanturk) 

15. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers) 

16. Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig)

17. Robert Downey (Glen Rovers)

18. Daniel Kearney (Sarsfields)

19. Sean O' Donoghue (Inniscarra)

20. Jack O' Connor (Sarsfields)

21. Ger Millerick (Fr O' Neills)

22. David Griffin (Carrigaline)

23. Luke Meade (Newcestown)

24. Robbie O' Flynn (Erins Own)

25. Mark Coleman (Blarney)

26. Shane Kingston (Douglas)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by