Today - McGrath Cup Football Cork v Waterford   07/01/2018

Sunday 7th January
McGrath Cup Football
Round 2
Cork v Waterford
@ The Gold Coast Resort, Ballinacourty, Dungarvan @ 2pm.
Referee: Sean Lonergan (Tipperary)

We'll have live updates from the game on the website and on our Twitter page @OfficialCorkGAA

The Cork Senior football team to play Waterford in the McGrath Cup on Sunday 7th January in The Gold Coast Resort, Ballinacourty, Dungarvan @ 2pm has been announced as follows.

1. Ryan Price (O Donovan Rossa)
2. Eoin Lavers (Dohenys)
3. Conor Dorman (Bishopstown)
4. Micheal McSweeney (Newcestown)
5. Kevin Flahive (Douglas)
6. Sean White (Clonakilty)
7. Jamie O Sullivan (Bishopstown)
8. Ian Maguire (St Finbarrs)
9. Cillian O Hanlon (Kilshannig)
10. Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
11. Sean Powter (Douglas)
12. Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
13. John O Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
14. Colm O Neill (Ballyclough)
15. Cathal Vaughan (Iveleary)
16. Mark White (Clonakilty)
17. Sean Wilson (Douglas)
18. Sam Ryan (St Finbarrs)
19. Dylan Quinn (St Finbarrs)
20. Matthew Taylor (Mallow)
21. Padraig Clancy (Fermoy)
22. Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
23. Daniel O Callaghan (Clyda Rovers)
24. Cian Dorgan (Ballincollig)
25. Michael Hurley (Castlehaven)
26. Stephen Sherlock (St Finbarrs)

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by