Munster Scor na nÓg Final 2018   07/01/2018

The Munster Scór na nÓg Finals promise an exciting feast of talent on a staging in the Eire Óg GAA Pavilion, Ovens on this Sunday 6th January commencing at 2pm.

Cork clubs Boherbue, Cullen, Sam Maguires, Carbery Rangers, St. James and Kilshannig go in search of the accolades amidst competition at its keenest.

The finalists are
Rince Foirne: Boherbue (Cork), Spa (Kerry), Crecora (Limerick), Newcastle (Tipperary);
Amhráiníocht Aonar: Maggie Moynihan (Cullen, Cork); Cormac Byrne ( St. Joseph's, Miltown Malbay, Clare); Aoibheann Nic Oscair (Mungret St. Pauls); Caoimhe Ní Chradóg (Holycross);
Aithriseoireacht: Shannon Buttimer, (Sam Maguires, Cork); Dearbhla Quirke (Na Gaeil, Kerry); Filip McIntyre (Éire Og, Nenagh); Jillian Buckley (Mungret, St. Pauls);
Bailéad Ghrúpa: Carbery Rangers (Cork), Glenflesk (Kerry), Wolfe Tones, Shannon (Clare), Portroe (Tipperary);
Leiriu: St. James (Cork), Na Gaeil (Kerry), Granagh/Ballingarry (Limerick), Borrisoleigh (Tipperary);
Ceol Uirlise: Kilshannig (Cork), Kilcummin (Kerry), Palasgrean (Limerick), Killea (Tipperary);
Rince Seit: Boherbue (Cork), Spa (Kerry), St. Kierans (Limerick), Newcastle (Tipperary).
Go n-eirí go léir.

Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by