Latest Fixtures view all
Sunday 4th January, 2015
McGrath Cup Senior Football
14:00 Cork vs Mary I @ TBC
14:00 Waterford vs UL @ TBC
Sunday 11th January, 2015
Waterford Crystal Cup 2015
00:00 Cork vs UL @ TBC
00:00 Tipperary vs Mary I @ Tipperary
Latest Results view all
Friday 28th November, 2014
County JAHL
19:45 Dungourney 0 - 15 vs 3 - 11 Brian Dillons
Sunday 23rd November, 2014
14:30 Brian Dillons 3 - 13 vs 1 - 7 St James
Sunday 16th November, 2014
14:30 Ballinhassig 1 - 7 vs 1 - 13 St James
Friday 14th November, 2014
County JAHL Knockout Stages
19:30 Ballinhassig 1 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Cloughduv
Saturday 8th November, 2014
County JBHL
14:30 Ballymartle 1 - 12 vs 0 - 17 Erins Own
County JAFL
15:00 Boherbue 0 - 12 vs 1 - 4 Knocknagree
County JBFL
15:00 Carrigtwohill 0 - 15 vs 0 - 13 Kilmeen
Friday 7th November, 2014
Division 3 Football League Final
20:00 Eire Og 1 - 12 vs 0 - 7 Fermoy
Sunday 2nd November, 2014
RedFM SHL Knockout Stages
18:30 Ballymartle 2 - 9 vs 2 - 12 Erins Own
Division 3 Hurling League Final
14:30 Eire Og 2 - 6 vs 3 - 19 Fr O Neills
Saturday 1st November, 2014
Rochestown Park Div. 1 FL Knock-Out Stage
18:15 Carbery Rangers 3 - 10 vs 0 - 9 Nemo Rangers
Wednesday 29th October, 2014
County JAHL Knockout Stages
19:30 Cloughduv 4 - 11 vs 2 - 11 Dohenys
Tuesday 28th October, 2014
County JBHL
19:30 Erins Own 1 - 22 vs 1 - 11 Dromtarriffe
Monday 27th October, 2014
15:00 Bantry Blues 2 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Ballymartle
Division 4 Football League Final
15:00 Carrigaline 2 - 14 vs 2 - 9 Mitchelstown
Sunday 26th October, 2014
Intermediate Hurling Championship
15:15 Charleville 1 - 16 vs 2 - 14 Fermoy
Junior A Hurling Championship
13:30 Ballinhassig 0 - 10 vs 0 - 18 Castlemartyr
Saturday 25th October, 2014
Intermediate Football Championship
20:00 Eire Og 0 - 14 vs 0 - 6 Rockchapel
Junior A Football Championship
18:15 Millstreet 1 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Finbarrs
RedFM SHL Knockout Stages
17:00 Ballymartle 3 - 18 vs 3 - 14 Blackrock
Rochestown Park Div. 1 FL Knock-Out Stage
16:00 Carbery Rangers 3 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Newcestown
Division 3 Football League Relegation Play-off
15:30 Grenagh 0 - 12 vs 1 - 10 Glenville
County JBFL
15:30 Carrigtwohill - vs - Boherbue
Friday 24th October, 2014
County JAHL
19:45 Ballinora 0 - 12 vs 1 - 18 Dungourney
Division 2 Football League Final
20:00 Clyda Rovers 0 - 12 vs 1 - 7 Valley Rovers
County JAFL
20:00 Boherbue 2 - 13 vs 1 - 7 Ballygarvan
20:00 Killavullen 2 - 13 vs 1 - 21 Knocknagree
Tuesday 21st October, 2014
RedFM SHL Knockout Stages
19:30 Erins Own 2 - 21 vs 1 - 15 Sarsfields

Other News view all
New Cork GAA Yearbook on...
18.12.2014
The 2015 Cork GAA Yearbook is on sale now - every club has a limited supply available at just €8, while Liam Ruis...
Irish Examiner Championship...
17.12.2014
For every club, every parish, village...

Harty Cup & Corn Uí Mhuir...
17.12.2014
Harty Cup Quarter-FinalsA Hamilton High School Bandon V Ardscoil RísB Rochestown College V Nenagh CBSC Castletroy...
Victory for Rochestown...
17.12.2014
O'Callaghan Cup (Cork PPS Senior A...





Car Insurance Ireland
site designed & developed by Sportsmanager.ie